fan made ships?

Custom mods, stories, and artwork based on the Evochron / Arvoch universe.
tk7223
Lieutenant
Lieutenant

fan made ships?

Post by tk7223 »

I've been looking to see if there is a site for player made hulls/components and am not finding any. I also did a forum search to see if this was asked/answered before and couldn't find anything. Since I'm new to this game, I'm wondering if there are any out there to download?
BraveHart
Captain
Captain

fan made ships?

Post by BraveHart »

Welcome aboard tk7223.....Warsign and a few others have some mods they made posted in the Mods thread....not too hard to find....I'll see if I can find it and bring it up. Yoda's memory is a little hazy on the name of the thread...but hang in there whilst I look ;)
StarWolves Clan
Wing Commander [SW] BraveHart
Hellfire Squadron
Motto:\"When All Hell Breaks Loose!! Unleash the Wolves of War and We will Rain Hell Fire on All of Our Enemies\"

BraveHart
Captain
Captain

fan made ships?

Post by BraveHart »

Found Warsigns thread and posted it again for you tk7223....he comes on later because he is in Hungry if I remember right....he does an excellent job of modding.
StarWolves Clan
Wing Commander [SW] BraveHart
Hellfire Squadron
Motto:\"When All Hell Breaks Loose!! Unleash the Wolves of War and We will Rain Hell Fire on All of Our Enemies\"

tk7223
Lieutenant
Lieutenant

fan made ships?

Post by tk7223 »

Thanks for your Reply and Time! Did a few more searches just within the mod section but I'm getting nothing so your info is much appreciated!
Vice
Administrator
Administrator

fan made ships?

Post by Vice »

StarWraith 3D Games
www.starwraith.com | www.spacecombat.org
3D Space Flight and Combat Simulations
warsign
Captain
Captain

fan made ships?

Post by warsign »

Originally posted by tk7223