[EL] PERCH cockpit!! Now for Legacy! *Beta Cockpit Conversion*

Custom mods, stories, and artwork based on the Evochron / Arvoch universe.
matchbox2022
Commander
Commander

[EL] PERCH cockpit!! Now for Legacy! *Beta Cockpit Conversion*

Post by matchbox2022 »

So I was in contact with a person located here

http://steamcommunity.com/id/SpeedyHeart

named Speedy<3, I'm not very good at modelling so I gave up on my idea but asked her/him about it..chatted sent some files....basically getting perch cockpit up and running and fixing the textures.

Well it's late, and have yet to test it in-game, but here it is (ran well on cockpit viewer).

Here's their latest version as a zip for compatibility sake and since they cannot post it themselves

http://www.mediafire.com/download/d982s ... Legacy.zip

ALL CREDIT TO THIS goes to speedy<3 on steam.

Be sure to visit them!

They had a profile here but it has been lost in the interweb void, hence why I'm posting on his/her behalf (with permission).
Last edited by matchbox2022 on Sun Aug 28, 2016 10:50 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Do, or do not, there is no try.
- An Asian father.
Misunderstood Wookie
Lieutenant
Lieutenant

PERCH!! an evochron miracle. *Alpha Cockpit Conversion*

Post by Misunderstood Wookie »

So someone converted it then sweet, sorry I was not more useful been swamped lately and the perch was a task which just had to go on the back burners. Maybe I can get the alternative perch up and going the non capsule one.
matchbox2022
Commander
Commander

Post by matchbox2022 »

mhm! All the credit to speedy,
They did the modelling fixes and what not, I think he/she made a readme about it. He/she is on steam I linked their profile above...and seems to play a lot.

I only discussed and sent files and links. They really came through for it, totally works too. Would be nice to have all the monitors working (and blast screens are definitely wierd :P) but hey, whatevs, it's a working perch :P