Newbs R Us

Tips, tactics, and general discussion for Arvoch Alliance.
X_Kalibur
Ensign
Ensign

Newbs R Us

Post by X_Kalibur »

I DL the Arvoch demo, totally love it...waiting to buy new vid card to get the full effect. A new joystick wouldn't hurt either...

I'm looking for clans and such, I noticed a few but it seems the posts on those were ancient. Perhaps I will start my own....

I'm also curious, is there any development making this game completely free roaming (ie Freelancer), to different sectors, etc. or is it already like that on multiplayer? Absolute Newb sorry.

Anyhow, I really blow at this game so I need some practice and such. I would love to learn through multiplayer games. Please hit up my instant messenger after 6:30 PM CST USA
x_kalibur. engage.destroy.conquer
tha_rami
Commander
Commander

Newbs R Us

Post by tha_rami »

Check out www.evochron.com for EvoChron, which is more free-roaming than Arvoch Conflict.
tha_rami - The best way to predict the future is to invent it.
Vlambeer - Dutch indie game studio
Twitter - Weird news, life updates & game-related news
verbosity
Captain
Captain

Newbs R Us

Post by verbosity »

Originally posted by X_Kalibur
I'm also curious, is there any development making this game completely free roaming (ie Freelancer), to different sectors, etc. or is it already like that on multiplayer? Absolute Newb sorry.
For that you want to try EvoChron, flight controls are similar but it's free-roaming, basically do what you want, and it has MP as well
verbsleagues.co.uk sw3dg web stats systems
uaithne.com eco-living project
rulerofzu.com free fantasy mmorpg
jesterscup.com webby stuffies
X_Kalibur
Ensign
Ensign

Newbs R Us

Post by X_Kalibur »

Sweet I will be sure to try it out as well...anyone want a newb in their clan??
tha_rami
Commander
Commander

Newbs R Us

Post by tha_rami »